Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Bella Goes to School

by
,

Bella Goes to School Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Bella can't do writing yet, and she doesn't even know how to tie her shoelaces. What if the teacher gets cross with her? Luckily Mummy Rabbit and Bella's friend Joel are there to reassure her that she's a good learner -- and that school will be fun!

Bella Goes to School is a warm, comforting story, written by Ian Whybrow and illustrated by Rosie Reeve; a charming second book about Bella and her family following the successful Bella Gets Her Skates On .

Bella Goes to School Reviews | Toppsta

9780330509565

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 2 3 4
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Ian Whybrow

Ian Whybrow's many popular successes range from picture books to novels for older children. Best known for his original humour, he has a brilliant ear for voices, and takes pride in the fact that his work reads aloud very well. 'I loved being read to as a child,' he says. 'And I loved the sense that my parents were enjoying it too. For me, that's the ac

More about Ian Whybrow

About Rosie Reeve

ROSIE REEVE is a well-known illustrator with a host of successful picture books under her belt, including Henry's Holiday (Macmillan) and Little One's Bedtime (Simon and Schuster). When Tom Met Tallulah is Rosie's first book for Bloomsbury and the first book she has written herself. Her talent for writing is now, at last, unleashed! Rosie studied Fine Art at

More about Rosie Reeve

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)