Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Midnight Realm

by
,

The Midnight Realm Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean...


When animals start disappearing from the reef into the mysterious Midnight Realm, Naya and her friends investigate! There they find a glowing cave with a tentacled monster lurking within. Then it traps Luna and the friends launch into action. Naya will have to get inventive if she's going to pull off her rescue mission...

The fourth book in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, AMELIA FANG and Holly Webb.

The Midnight Realm Reviews | Toppsta

9781788951975

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Mermaids Rock Series. See all Mermaids Rock books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 7 9 12

About Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman lives in Leicestershire with her husband, three children and three dogs. She is the author of the phenomenally successful My Secret Unicorn series, Unicorn School, and Genie Us! (with author Steve Cole). 

More about Linda Chapman

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)