Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Bridge of Souls

by

Bridge of Souls Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria
Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her
thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series!
Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows ... unless it's
the other way around?
Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down.
After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two
haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show.
But nothing can
prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old
magic, secret societies, and scary seances.
And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected
to face: a messenger of Death itself.
Is Cass up to the challenge - and what will she have to lose to
win?

A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship
and history
Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor
Don't miss City of Ghosts (Book 1)
and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria
Schwab.

Bridge of Souls Reviews | Toppsta

9780702304286
  • ISBN: 9780702304286
  • Pub Date: 4th March 2021
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 272

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the City of Ghosts Series. See all City of Ghosts books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader