Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mabel and Me - Best of Friends

by
,

Mabel and Me - Best of Friends Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Meet Mabel and Me in this hilarious picture book, as they explore what puts the `best' in `best friends'!
Mabel and Me are strolling down a strolly street, when Mabel asks a Hugely Harrowing and Diabolically Difficult question about why Me thinks they are best friends. Join this oddest of odd couples in their very first adventure to discover the answer - but be prepared for a large dose of mistaken identity along the way!
Mark Sperring's sparkling text is a rollicking read-aloud that delights in language and rhythm and is perfectly complemented by Sarah Warburton's terrifically warm and witty illustrations.

Mabel and Me - Best of Friends Reviews | Toppsta

9780007468355

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)