Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Battling Dinosaurs

by

Battling Dinosaurs Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

Battling Dinosaurs is without doubt the most high-tech dinosaur title on the market, bringing our planet's most fearsome prehistoric predators to life like no other book. Thirteen fact-packed profiles supply all the need-to-know info about each contender's weapons, armour, strength and speed. Then simply link your smartphone or tablet to a friend's, pick your predator and let battle commence. Who wins? You decide!

Battling Dinosaurs Reviews | Toppsta

9781783121854

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 5 6 7
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Anna Brett

Anna Brett is used to thinking upside down and back to front when it comes to creating exciting new material for children to enjoy - she's a Brit living down-under in Australia after all! A creative author and editor, her 10+ years of experience spans everything from curriculum-based reference to popular culture and books with digital extras, pop-ups and sti

More about Anna Brett

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)