Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Robot Ate My Grandma

by
,

Write a Review

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!


Jess and Jake love having a robot babysitter, but lately Robin's been malfunctioning more and more often... And the only person who can help - their inventor Grandma who created Robin - has disappeared. It's time for the twins to take matters into their own hands...

The third book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, RUNAWAY ROBOT , THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

A Robot Ate My Grandma Reviews | Toppsta

9781788951821

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the My Babysitter is a Robot Series. See all My Babysitter is a Robot books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'A Robot Ate My Grandma'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

About Dave Cousins

Abandoning childhood plans to be an astronaut, Dave Cousins went to art college in Bradford, joined a band and moved to London. He spent the next ten years touring and recording, and was nearly famous. Dave's writing career began aged ten, penning lyrics for an imaginary pop group. He has been scribbling songs, poems and stories ever since. His debut nov

More about Dave Cousins

About Catalina Echeverri

Catalina Echeverri is originally from Bogota, Colombia, and she speaks English, Spanish and Italian. She studied graphic design in Milan, Italy and completed an MA in Children's Book Illustration at Cambridge School of Arts (ARU). She loves to draw all of the time, and takes her sketchbook everywhere with her. she has written numerous titles, including There

More about Catalina Echeverri

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)