Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anne Frank

by

Anne Frank Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Thoughtful account of the extraordinary life of Anne Frank for young readers. Lively narrative text, colourful illustrations and photographs bring the subject alive. Includes essential facts and insightful details to help the reader understand Anne Frank's life and times and links to websites with videos, activities and virtual tours. Part of Young Reading Series 3 for fully confident readers.

Anne Frank Reviews | Toppsta

9780746068182

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 25 in the Young Reading Series 3 Series. See all Young Reading Series 3 books here.

Category

See More Educational: History

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 7 10
Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Susanna Davidson

Susanna Davidson (Author)
Zanna Davidson enjoyed riding a Shetland pony called Jampot as a little girl, but deep down, she's always preferred dreaming up her own adventures. Zanna worked on a farm, and as a builder in Zimbabwe, before becoming a writer. She is the author of over forty books. Zanna currently lives in North London.

Seo Kim (Illustrator)
S

More about Susanna Davidson

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)