Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Forgotten Fairy Tales of Brave and Brilliant Girls

by
,

Forgotten Fairy Tales of Brave and Brilliant Girls Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

Once known, now largely forgotten, these empowering fairy tales have been brought together to inspire a new generation of readers. Discover heroines who outwit giants, fight evil, awaken sleeping princes and, of course, live happily ever after. With a foreword by Kate Pankhurst, author of Fantastically Great Women who Changed the World.

Forgotten Fairy Tales of Brave and Brilliant Girls Reviews | Toppsta

9781474966429

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 19 in the Illustrated Story Collections Series. See all Illustrated Story Collections books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 5 6 7 8 9 10
Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

About Various

Miriam Edwards comes from a long line of dressmakers and tailors. Her mother taught her to make clothes for her dolls and then for herself, and alter she did the same for her own children. Miriam discovered patchwork when she went to the National Parchwork Championships with friends in 1992. She was enthralled by what she saw and came home weighed down with

More about Various

About Various

Miriam Edwards comes from a long line of dressmakers and tailors. Her mother taught her to make clothes for her dolls and then for herself, and alter she did the same for her own children. Miriam discovered patchwork when she went to the National Parchwork Championships with friends in 1992. She was enthralled by what she saw and came home weighed down with

More about Various

Ratings

  • (12 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)