Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Dragon and Her Boy

by

Write a Review

A story of a the very last living dragon, stuck living in a tunnel under London, and the boy who unintentionally finds himself as her protector, perfect for fans of The Girl of Ink & Stars. When Stick discovers there is a dragon living underneath the streets of London, he finds himself unintentionally drawn into an epic adventure and a quest -- but how can he find a place for a dragon to live in London when dragons aren't supposed to exist? And with foes at every corner who want to exploit the dragon for themselves, it's going to take a daring plan for Stick to find a safe place for his dragon -- and for himself.

The Dragon and Her Boy Reviews | Toppsta

9781510107120

Share on

Featured Book
The Ghost Garden
The Ghost Garden

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A powerful and spine-tingling story of childhood set in 1914, by Emma Carroll.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Dragon and Her Boy'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Ghost Garden
The Ghost Garden

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A powerful and spine-tingling story of childhood set in 1914, by Emma Carroll.

View book
Featured Books

About Penny Chrimes

Penny has worked as a television news journalist for most of her career, after starting work in Fleet Street. She's based in Kent and now writes full time.

More about Penny Chrimes

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)