Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Harry and the Dinosaurs Go Wild

by
,

Harry and the Dinosaurs Go Wild Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 6
6 Reviews
Write a Review

When Harry goes to a safari park and discovers some animals are in danger of becoming extinct, he wants to save them! Harry soon finds out that, however small you are, you can still make a big difference!

Harry and the Dinosaurs Go Wild Reviews | Toppsta

9780141500041

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Harry and the Dinosaurs Series. See all Harry and the Dinosaurs books here.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 0 3 4 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Ian Whybrow

Ian Whybrow's many popular successes range from picture books to novels for older children. Best known for his original humour, he has a brilliant ear for voices, and takes pride in the fact that his work reads aloud very well. 'I loved being read to as a child,' he says. 'And I loved the sense that my parents were enjoying it too. For me, that's the ac

More about Ian Whybrow

About Adrian Reynolds

Michael Lawrence originally trained as a graphic designer and photographer, but subsequently became a television script reader, press officer, an art and antiques dealer, a painter and sculptor, and several other things he would rather not talk about. His first book, a novel for children, was published in 1995. He is now a full time author, creator of the po

More about Adrian Reynolds

Ratings

  • (5 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)