Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Superkitty versus Mousezilla

by
,

Superkitty versus Mousezilla Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery!

But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case! But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . .

An energetic and clever picture book about what can be achieved when you work together as a team!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes.

Quotes for Superkitty

'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust

'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone

Superkitty versus Mousezilla Reviews | Toppsta

9781471175121

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 6
Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

About Hannah Whitty

Hannah Whitty was born and raised in Brighton, and studied Illustration and Animation at Kingston University. She has spent hours on end drawing since she was very small, when she would follow her cat around the house trying to get him to sit still so she could draw him. Today she is still inspired by animals and children and loves drawing characters. She li

More about Hannah Whitty

Books by this author

About Paula Bowles

Paula grew up in Hertfordshire with a house full of animals. She has always loved drawing, reading and playing in her imagination, so she studied illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and became an illustrator. She now lives in Bristol, where she has worked as an illustrator for over 10 years. Paula used to work in a preschool, where she got to run around

More about Paula Bowles

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)