Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Albert and the Good Sister: The Story of Moses in the Bulrushes

by
,

Write a Review

A heart-felt Bible story about Miriam watching over her baby brother, who would later become Moses, the leader of a nation. Her quick thinking when the Pharaoh's daughter pulls the basket he is in out of the River Nile saves his life. Maybe being a big sister to a baby isn't so bad!

Albert and the Good Sister: The Story of Moses in the Bulrushes Reviews | Toppsta

9780745977959

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Albert's Bible Stories Series. See all Albert's Bible Stories books here.

Category

See More Bibles & bible stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Albert and the Good Sister: The Story of Moses in the Bulrushes'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

About Richard Littledale

Dubravka Kolanovic studied at the Savannah College of Art and Design USA and went on to graduate from the Academy of Visual Arts in Zagreb. She has illustrated over 30 children's books, cartoon books and school textbooks as well as UNICEF's Christmas card. Her first picture book 'A Special Day ' won the Landmark Editions (USA) Golden Award.

More about Richard Littledale

Books by this author

Books by this illustrator

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)