Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

1001 Things to Spot at Christmas

by
,

1001 Things to Spot at Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

This is a jolly puzzle book stuffed full of Christmas things to find and count. Busy scenes, including Christmas Land, a snowball fight and Santa's workshop, burst with things for children to find, count and talk about. It helps develop vital word and number skills.

1001 Things to Spot at Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

9780746097939

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Puzzle books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 3 4 6 8
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Teri Gower

Frances grew up with three younger brothers. She kept them in order by telling them stories and writing plays for them to perform (but they never turned up for rehearsals).
Now she has two children of her own to boss around, called Marianne and George. They give her lots of ideas for books. Frances thinks that the best time to mull over ideas is when you ar

More about Teri Gower

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)