Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

64 Zoo Lane: Snowbert The Polar Bear

by

Write a Review

Perfect for preschool children, 64 Zoo Lane had the highest viewing figures on CBeebies in 2011 and the 4th series is out now! With six classic 64 Zoo Lane stories now reissued, Lucy and her animal fans are bound to win yet more young fans. Lucy has some very strange neighbours with horns and humps, tails and trunks - that's because Lucy lives next door to the zoo! Every night, she climbs down the long long neck of Georgina the Giraffe and listens to one of them tell her a story...Tonight it's the story of Snowbert the Polar Bear. Snowbert is lonely. The North Pole is quiet and cold. And he's fed up of playing dominoes alone. Will he ever find a friend? Have fun with 64 Zoo Lane at http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/64-zoo-lane/

64 Zoo Lane: Snowbert The Polar Bear Reviews | Toppsta

9781444913026

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the 64 Zoo Lane Series. See all 64 Zoo Lane books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for '64 Zoo Lane: Snowbert The Polar Bear'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About An Vrombaut

An grew up in Belgium. As a child she spent a lot of time drawing and writing and looking after successive generations of guinea-pigs. She moved to London in 1989 to study animation at the Royal College of Art. She has a very successful career as an animator. Her graduation film Little Wolf has won many international awards including Best Film at Annecy

More about An Vrombaut

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)