Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stegothesaurus

by
,

Write a Review

Stegothesaurus has always been a little different from his brothers - he just loves words too much! But it gets a little lonely being so smart. What's a word-loving dinosaur to do?

Dinosaurs are a perennial favourite in the picture book market, so young readers are sure to flock to this trio of stegosauruses. Adding to the fun is the author's playful introduction to synonyms and debut illustrator T. L. McBeth's vibrant, graphic art. The picture book, the first of two, is perfect for fans of Bob Shea and Tim Miller.

Stegothesaurus Reviews | Toppsta

9781250134882

Share on

Featured Book
Monster Christmas
Monster Christmas

BOOK OF THE MONTH: We love this Christmassy picture book with rhyming text, gorgeous images and an important message about the importance of kindness.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Stegothesaurus'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Monster Christmas
Monster Christmas

BOOK OF THE MONTH: We love this Christmassy picture book with rhyming text, gorgeous images and an important message about the importance of kindness.

View book
Featured Books

About Bridget Heos

   Bridget Heos   is the author of more than sixty nonfiction books for children, including  Who Wants to Be a Princess?   She lives in Kansas City with her family.

 

   T.L. McBeth   is an author and illustrator living and working in New York. His illustrations have been featured on Threadless and displayed at the Society of

More about Bridget Heos

About T. L. McBeth

T. L. McBeth is an author and illustrator living in New York City. He made his picture book debut illustrating Bridget Heos's Stegothesaurus.

More about T. L. McBeth

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)