Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stegothesaurus

by
,

Write a Review

Stegothesaurus has always been a little different from his brothers - he just loves words too much! But it gets a little lonely being so smart. What's a word-loving dinosaur to do?

Dinosaurs are a perennial favourite in the picture book market, so young readers are sure to flock to this trio of stegosauruses. Adding to the fun is the author's playful introduction to synonyms and debut illustrator T. L. McBeth's vibrant, graphic art. The picture book, the first of two, is perfect for fans of Bob Shea and Tim Miller.

Stegothesaurus Reviews | Toppsta

9781250134882

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Splash and Bubbles Series. See all Splash and Bubbles books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Stegothesaurus'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)