Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine

by
,

You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space * What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house? Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure! This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time. You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling. Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine Reviews | Toppsta

9780241334973

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

About Pippa Goodhart

Pippa lives just outside Cambridge. Having started work in the book world as a sixteen year old doing a Saturday job in Heffers Bookshop, she went on to become a publisher's reader, a writer, and a teacher of writing for children. She has written over eighty books for children, and one adult novel. Shortlisted for numerous awards, she has won Mumsnet's Book

More about Pippa Goodhart

About Nick Sharratt

Nick Sharratt Biography

Nick Sharratt is a much-respected illustrator and author of children’s books. He was born in London in 1962 and spent his childhood in Suffolk, Nottinghamshire and Manchester.

From a very early age Sharratt loved to draw so it was no surprise that when he left school he decided to go to Manchester Polytechnic to do a foun

More about Nick Sharratt

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)