Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Horse


Horse Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Help your child learn all about horses and ponies using the new edition of this fact-packed guide with a giant wallchart, interactive clip-art CD and dedicated website. From why shoeing horses has been carried out for hundreds of years, to how horses were used in spectacular medieval jousts: let your child learn all about the fascinating world of horses and ponies, from their origins and breeds to their role in human history. They'll find out more about ponies by downloading 100s of amazing images from the clip-art CD. Then use the giant pull-out wallchart to decorate their room. Great for projects or just for fun, make sure your child learns everything they need to know about horses.

Horse Reviews | Toppsta

9781405329293

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 118 in the Eyewitness Series. See all Eyewitness books here.

Category

See More Pets

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)