Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 12: Treetops Stories: the Lie Detector

by
,
,
,
,

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 12: Treetops Stories: the Lie Detector Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

This book is part of TreeTops Fiction, a structured reading programme providing juniors with stories they will love to read. Offering chapter books with full-colour illustrations, written by well-known authors, these stories are full of humour and have real boy appeal. They are tightly levelled allowing children to read books appropriate to their ability. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same Oxford Reading Tree level.

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 12: Treetops Stories: the Lie Detector Reviews | Toppsta

9780199179992

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Susan Gates

Susan spent ten years as a teacher in comprehensive schools and on youth training schemes, before becoming a full-time writer. She has won the Sheffield Book Award and has been shortlisted for both the Carnegie Medal and Guardian Children's Fiction Prize.

More about Susan Gates

About Michaela Morgan

Michaela Morgan is a long-established children's author with a string of bestselling titles to her name, including the Rockets quartet, Silly Sausage. She has been shortlisted for the Children's Book of the Year, been an International Reading Association Children's Choice and won a United Kingdom Reading Association award.

More about Michaela Morgan

About Ivan Bates

Berlie Doherty was born in Liverpool. After university she had brief careers in children's social work and then teaching before becoming a full-time writer. She is twice-winner of the Carnegie Medal, winner of the Children's Book Award and was shortlisted for the Kurt Maschler award, to name but a few.

Ivan Bates was born in Northampton. He wo

More about Ivan Bates

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)