Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tales from Schwartzgarten: Marius and the Band of Blood: Book 4

by

Tales from Schwartzgarten: Marius and the Band of Blood: Book 4 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A gruseomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket.

Meet Marius Myerdorf, the newest recruit of Schwartzgarten's most secret of societies.

His is a tale of adventure and abduction, friendship and fearlessness, as The Band of Blood race against time to unmask two of the foulest fiends in the history of the Great City.

The deeds are DASTARDLY.
The twists are TERRIFYING.
And happy endings are NOT always guaranteed.
If you prefer CLEAVERS to KITTENS and FIENDS to FAIRIES...

...then welcome to the gruesomely funny Tales from Schwartzgarten .

Tales from Schwartzgarten: Marius and the Band of Blood: Book 4 Reviews | Toppsta

9781408314586

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Tales from Schwartzgarten Series. See all Tales from Schwartzgarten books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

About Christopher William Hill

Christopher William Hill was born in Truro, in Cornwall - a little jaundiced, but that was to be expected in the grim days of the 1970s. His mother was a former nurse, so Christopher grew up with a copy of Black's Medical Dictionary to hand, which was ideal reading matter for an enthusiastic hypochondriac. He liked acting and putting on silly voices, and col

More about Christopher William Hill

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)