Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Colour My Days

by
,

Colour My Days Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

Emmy and Jeff live in a black and white world. But suddenly, the week has started with a splash of yellow and each new day brings a new colour into Emmy and Jeff's lives. Join them as they explore all the colours in the rainbow! An appealing and evocative introduction to colour for young children. Part of Barrington Stoke's picture book range for all the family, with easy-read font.

Colour My Days Reviews | Toppsta

9781781126943

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 12 in the Barrington Stoke Picture Books Series. See all Barrington Stoke Picture Books books here.

Category

See More Early learning: colours

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 1 2 3 4 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Ross Collins

Ross Collins was born in Glasgow and graduated from the Glasgow School of Art with a first in illustration, winning the Macmillan Children's Book Prize the same year. Since then he has illustrated over 100 children's book and has written 8, winning many prestigious awards including the Scottish Children's Book Award and Royal Mail Book Award. He lives i

More about Ross Collins

About Ross Collins

Ross Collins was born in Glasgow and graduated from the Glasgow School of Art with a first in illustration, winning the Macmillan Children's Book Prize the same year. Since then he has illustrated over 100 children's book and has written 8, winning many prestigious awards including the Scottish Children's Book Award and Royal Mail Book Award. He lives i

More about Ross Collins

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)