Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Most Stupendous Atlas of the Whole Wide World by the Brainwaves

by
,
,
,
,
,

Write a Review

This title offers a funny and fascinating look at the countries of the world Meet the Brainwaves, hilarious little mischief-makers who are about to take your child on an amazing journey around the world to discover everything about our planet. These pint-sized pals will show children all about what the planet is made of, where the highest football stadium is and why Brazil is called Brazil. They'll join the teeny travellers as they take a camel trek to the pyramids, have a ball at a bonzer Australian beach party, and play the maddest game of crazy golf across North America. Packed with fantastic fold-out pages with mad maps, perfect pull-outs and fabulous facts on places and people, your child will learn loads of stuff about climate, oceans and Earth in space. It's a terrific tour of our world!

The Most Stupendous Atlas of the Whole Wide World by the Brainwaves Reviews | Toppsta

9781405331968

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Brainwaves Series. See all Brainwaves books here.

Category

See More Atlases & maps

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Most Stupendous Atlas of the Whole Wide World by the Brainwaves'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)