Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies

by
,

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

When Arch turns up at St Grizzle's, Dani is delighted to introduce her best friend to her new classmates. But she soon discovers that mixing her old life with her new one isn't quite as easy as she'd imagined. And Arch isn't the only new pupil - there's also super-smart Boudicca, who barely says a word to anyone. It's only when she meets Arch that she perks up and takes to following him everywhere he goes. Then she disappears. With the help of Granny Viv, it's up to Dani and Arch to find Boudicca ... and unravel the truth about this shy tag-along zombie.


This warm, funny series based in the maddest of mad boarding schools, is perfect for fans of SCARLET AND IVY and A MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE .

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies Reviews | Toppsta

9781847159076

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the St Grizzle's Series. See all St Grizzle's books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 10
Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

About Karen McCombie

Karen McCombie is the bestselling author of over 80 books for children and teenagers, including the series Ally's World, Angels NextDoor and You, Me and Thing, and has sold over 1 million books worldwide. Before becoming an author she worked for teen magazines such as J17 and Sugar. Originally from Scotland, she lives in London with her husband, young daught

More about Karen McCombie

About Becka Moor

Becka Moor Biography
Becka Moor is a children's book illustrator and storyteller living in Manchester. She studied illustration for children's publishing at Glyndwr University, graduating in 2012. Since then, she has worked on a variety of fiction books and series as well as picture books.

Our favourite Becka Moor Book Characters
Holly, An

More about Becka Moor

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)