Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

When...

by

When... Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

When I grow up I want to be clever and funny, wild and free.

One little bear shares his hopes and dreams in this picture book treasure from the ever-popular Emma Dodd. Featuring rhyming texts, delightful artwork and embellished with foiling throughout.

When... Reviews | Toppsta

9781840116526

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Emma Dodd Series Series. See all Emma Dodd Series books here.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 0 2 3 5 7
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Emma Dodd

Emma Dodd Biography
Emma Dodd is an award winning children's books illustrator and author. Emma illustrated the award-winning Amazing Baby series which won the 2010 Booktrust Early Years Awards for I Love My Mummy, written by author Giles

More about Emma Dodd

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)