Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How Do You Say I Love You, Dewey Dew?

by
,

Write a Review

Click-Clack Waddle-Waddle Dot-Dot Dewey Dew is back in this sequel to Time For (Earth) School, Dewey Dew . Dewey is starting to love life on Earth, and he'd be happy to tell everyone, but there's just one problem: he can't pronounce the word love . This makes things difficult, especially when a classmate teases him. With the help of his understanding classmates and his teacher, Dewey finally succeeds in declaring his love for Earth and his friends.

How Do You Say I Love You, Dewey Dew? Reviews | Toppsta

9781629794976

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'How Do You Say I Love You, Dewey Dew?'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Leslie Staub

Leslie Staub is the author of Time for (Earth) School, Dewey Dew and How Do You Say I Love You, Dewey Dew?. She is also the author and illustrator of Bless This House, and has illustrated various titles including Lee Bennett Hopkins' Lives: Poems About Famous Americans and Mem Fox's Whoever You Are. Jia Liu received her MFA in Illustration Practice from Mary

More about Leslie Staub

About Jeff Mack

Originally from Syracuse, NY, Jeff Mack (www.JeffMack.com) grew up fascinated by monsters and robots. He built his own pinball machines from cardboard boxes, and created comic books about his four siblings being devoured by monsters. Now at home in Western Massachusetts, he continues to write, paint, and talk with school groups about his various projects. He

More about Jeff Mack

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)