Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Shaggy Dog and the Terrible Itch

by
,

Shaggy Dog and the Terrible Itch Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Shaggy Dog had a terrible itch. He scratched and scratched but the itch just wouldn't go away. In desperation he runs into the Poodle Parlor for a good shampoo. Will he ever get rid of the itch? And if so where will it go?

Shaggy Dog and the Terrible Itch Reviews | Toppsta

9781854307378

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 0 4 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About David Bedford

David Bedford is a successful picture book writer, who writes with warmth, humour and heart. He has written many books for Little Tiger, including 'Shaggy Dog and the Terrible Itch' illustrated by Gwyneth Williamson. His books for Egmont include 'It's a George Thing', 'Mole's Babies', 'Mole's In Love' and 'Sylvester & Arnold'. He lives in Norfolk with his yo

More about David Bedford

About Gwyneth Williamson

David Bedford was born in the West Country and now lives in East Anglia, by the sea, with his wife and two children. He has a PhD in Biology but has been a full-time writer since 1997. Linda Jennings was born in Sussex and began her career as a children's book editor. She now works as a freelance editor and writer, and lives in Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire. G

More about Gwyneth Williamson

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)