Supersausage to the rescue!
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Supersausage to the rescue!

by
,

Supersausage to the rescue! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 6
6 Reviews
Write a Review

The first book in a hilarious series for 7+ readers from bestselling author Rachel Morrisroe, packed with laughs, heart and superhero pets!

Nine-year-old Harry has always wanted a dog and when he sees Dottie at the local animal shelter he knows she's the perfect puppy for him. What he doesn't realise is that Dottie is a dog with a difference . . . she can talk and fly!

And Harry's not the only one interested in Dottie, and soon they are both scooped up in their very first mission with the SuperPets, a secret league of very special pets who keep the world safe from harm.

But the other SuperPets have been kidnapped by Sparkletta Crystal, can "Super Sausage" (aka Dottie) and Harry stop the evil supervillain in her tracks before it's too late?

Full of friendship, fun and silly superhero antics, this is the perfect new series for fans of The Naughtiest Unicorn, Wigglesbottom Primary and The Secret Life of Pets!

Supersausage to the rescue! Reviews | Toppsta

9780241635742

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 1 in the Superpets! Series. See all Superpets! books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 5 8 11

About Rachel Morrisroe

   Rachel Morrisroe (Author)  
  Rachel Morrisroe is an inventively original new voice in the world of rhyming picture books. With multiple projects under wraps, Rachel is working with leading picture book talents, including Steven Lenton and Ella Okstad, to bring her hilarious and humorous ideas to life. Rachel is also an abstract artist a

More about Rachel Morrisroe

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)