Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ventura Saga: The Truth of Different Skies: Book 3

by

Write a Review

What makes you abandon your world? How do you say goodbye when it's forever? A heart-breaking story about survival, love and hope. For fans of Meg Rosoff and Beth Revis.

'I've always feared this place would keep me rooted forever . . . but now, without gravity, I'm flying, floating, falling'

Bea feels trapped. Having never left her small town and with no money or anyone to rely on, she faces the inevitable future of a dead-end job - forced to survive, rather than live.

When a message arrives from space, a mission is planned to travel to its source. Bea knows she has to be chosen to go, no matter what it takes, even though it means leaving Earth forever. Her life has to matter.

Except she didn't plan on falling in love before she left . . .

Ventura Saga: The Truth of Different Skies: Book 3 Reviews | Toppsta

9781510200203

Share on

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Ventura Saga Series. See all Ventura Saga books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Ventura Saga: The Truth of Different Skies: Book 3'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

About Kate Ling

Kate Ling was born and brought up in London but over the last ten years she has worked in school libraries on three continents. Like her characters, she knows how it feels to leave everything behind and journey into the unknown.

Kate currently lives in Spain with her husband and two daughters. She loves eating seafood on the beach and running while listenin

More about Kate Ling

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)