Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ventura Saga: The Glow of Fallen Stars: Book 2

by

Write a Review

Love brought them together - life is pulling them apart ... Seren and Dom's epic love story is the perfect read for fans of Beth Revis and Meg Rosoff. 'I longed so hard for all the things that make life life , and I never thought they'd be mine. But now ... now they are. Now I have something to lose.' Seren and Dom have fled their old lives on board spaceship Ventura in order to be together. They crash-land on a beautiful, uninhabited planet, which at first seems like paradise. There is no one to answer to ... but no one to ask for help. And with each new day comes the realisation of how vulnerable they truly are. This planet has secrets - lots of them. Uncovering them could be the key to survival, but at what cost? The follow-up to The Loneliness of Distant Beings , Kate Ling's second book takes us on an incredible journey through love, loss and the strength of the human spirit.

Ventura Saga: The Glow of Fallen Stars: Book 2 Reviews | Toppsta

9781510200180

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Ventura Saga Series. See all Ventura Saga books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Ventura Saga: The Glow of Fallen Stars: Book 2'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About Kate Ling

Kate Ling was born and brought up in London but over the last ten years she has worked in school libraries on three continents. Like her characters, she knows how it feels to leave everything behind and journey into the unknown.

Kate currently lives in Spain with her husband and two daughters. She loves eating seafood on the beach and running while listenin

More about Kate Ling

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)