Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight

by
,

Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

When a ghastly giant comes crashing through the Kingdom one day, the townsfolk fear for their lives. He's knocking down the buildings! He's breathing his stinky breath all over the place! He's even picking giant bogeys out of his giant nose - he must be stopped!

So the King decrees that ALL knights be sent to slay the giant - and whoever succeeds will be knighted BRAVEST IN THE LAND.
Enter Sir Scaly Pants (the most unusual knight around) and his trusty steed Guinevere (he most unfit horse around) Will this unlikely duo manage to defeat the greedy, grimy giant? You bet they will!
A wildly funny tale of good versus bad perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.

Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight Reviews | Toppsta

9781408856024

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 6 9 10
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About John Kelly

John Kelly has been illustrating, writing, and designing books since just after the invention of the clay tablet in Ancient Mesopotamia. He has now moved on to shouting at a computer screen, sharpening endless pencils, and staring at a blank page of a Moleskine notebook. He lives in a mythical suburb of South London with his wife who is also a full-time muse

More about John Kelly

About John Kelly

John Kelly has been illustrating, writing, and designing books since just after the invention of the clay tablet in Ancient Mesopotamia. He has now moved on to shouting at a computer screen, sharpening endless pencils, and staring at a blank page of a Moleskine notebook. He lives in a mythical suburb of South London with his wife who is also a full-time muse

More about John Kelly

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)