Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Princess Kitty

by
,

Write a Review

Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do? From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight. Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!

Princess Kitty Reviews | Toppsta

9780062306623

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Princess Kitty'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)