Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Being Miss Nobody

by

Being Miss Nobody Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 16
16 Reviews
Write a Review

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Being Miss Nobody Reviews | Toppsta

9781474927277

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More School stories

See More General fiction

See More Family & home stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 6 7 9 10 11 12
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Tamsin Winter

Tamsin Winter studied English Literature and Creative Writing before working in advertising, travelling and teaching in Singapore for a year. She now works as a secondary school English teacher in Leicestershire and lives with her young son. Being Miss Nobody is Tamsin's first novel.

More about Tamsin Winter

Ratings

  • (11 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)