Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rainbow Magic: Elodie the Lamb Fairy: The Baby Farm Animal Fairies Book 2

by

Rainbow Magic: Elodie the Lamb Fairy: The Baby Farm Animal Fairies Book 2 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Get ready for an exciting fairy adventure with the no. 1 bestselling series for girls aged 5 and up. Kirsty and Rachel are going to the Fluttering Fairyland Farm to meet the Baby Farm Animal Fairies. But when nasty Jack Frost casts a spell on the fairies' special pets, farm animals everywhere start behaving very strangely! Can the girls help the Baby Farm Animal Fairies put things right? 'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!' ReadingZone.com Read all four fairy adventures in the Baby Farm Animal Fairies set! Debbie the Duckling Fairy; Elodie the Lamb Fairy; Penelope the Foal Fairy; Billie the Baby Goat Fairy. If you like Rainbow Magic, check out Daisy Meadows' other series: Magic Animal Friends and Unicorn Magic!

Rainbow Magic: Elodie the Lamb Fairy: The Baby Farm Animal Fairies Book 2 Reviews | Toppsta

9781408345146

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 8
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Daisy Meadows

Daisy Meadows Biography
Daisy Meadows is a pseudonym for the four writers of the internationally best-selling Rainbow Magic series - Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman and Sue Mongredien. The books feature different groups o

More about Daisy Meadows

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)