Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beauty and the Beast

by
,

Beauty and the Beast Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 9
9 Reviews
Write a Review

A beautiful Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, exciting activities and colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!

Join Beauty on her thrilling adventure - can she win the heart of the fearsome Beast? With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate cupcakes, finish off butterflies and find the magic crystal ball to help Beauty win over the Beast and save her father.
This delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - The Nutcracker is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Perfect for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.

Beauty and the Beast Reviews | Toppsta

9781405281607

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages PESTS
PESTS

A new laugh-out-loud, illustrated series for ages 7+ from Emer Stamp, the author/illustrator of the bestselling Diary of a Pig books

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Nightshade
Nightshade

Alex Rider is BACK in a new adventure! Sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organisation, the fate of thousands of people rests in his hands.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the 3D Colouring & Activity Series. See all 3D Colouring & Activity books here.

Category

See More Traditional stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 3 5 6 7 8
Featured Book
Book pages PESTS
PESTS

A new laugh-out-loud, illustrated series for ages 7+ from Emer Stamp, the author/illustrator of the bestselling Diary of a Pig books

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Nightshade
Nightshade

Alex Rider is BACK in a new adventure! Sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organisation, the fate of thousands of people rests in his hands.

View book

About Sam Hay

Sam Hay grew up in Scotland. A former journalist, she has written several children's books including Billy Angel and Bumble the Brave Kitten. She lives with her husband, two children and several pets in a small house with a big garden. Simon Cooper has illustrated many children's books, including the award-winning Ghost of Uncle Arvie. As well as drawing, he

More about Sam Hay

About Katy Jackson

Katy Jackson is a freelance illustrator based in London.

Over the last 9 years her studio has produced illustrations for a wide variety of clients across the industry and the world. Her work has included artwork for book covers, storyboards, picture books, commemorative plates, greetings cards, puzzles, tv programmes and editorial pieces.

Katy Jackson wor

More about Katy Jackson

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)