Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hotel of the Gods: Beware the Hellhound

by
,

Write a Review

Check in to Hotel of the Gods - where mythical guests cause magical mayhem! A hilarious n ew series perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Atlas's parents get new jobs running a luxurious hotel he can't believe his luck. It sounds almost too good to be true . . .

It is. The hotel has very unusual residents - ancient gods and goddesses, forgotten by humans who now worship TikTok celebrities. There's a water dragon in the swimming pool, an Egyptian cat goddess demanding treats, a Viking god throwing his magical hammer around the garden, and an Aztec god who thinks Atlas is a human sacrifice! When Atlas ventures into the basement, where the Greek god Hades lives, he accidentally unleashes a closet-full of mythical monsters - including a three-headed Hellhound!

Can he get the monsters back into the basement before his parents lose their jobs?

Hotel of the Gods: Beware the Hellhound Reviews | Toppsta

9781408365540

Share on

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

Giveaway

Hotel of the Gods: Beware the Hellhound

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Hotel of the Gods Series. See all Hotel of the Gods books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Hotel of the Gods: Beware the Hellhound'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Giveaway

Hotel of the Gods: Beware the Hellhound

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details
Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

About Tom Easton

Tom Easton is an experienced writer of fiction for children of all ages.

More about Tom Easton

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)