Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jonathan the Magic Pony

by
,

Jonathan the Magic Pony Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Giggle all the way to bedtime with Jonathan's bonkers, back-firing magic show!

Fans of Supertato and Grumpycorn will love this super silly story about a one-trick pony whose one trick goes WRONG!

Each wave of Jonathan's magic wand just makes things worse. It's Abraca-CHAOS!

Is there anyone who can save the day?

Join Jonathan, his long-suffering best friend Sarah, a very unwilling frog assistant and a cast of other crazy animals in this light-hearted picture book from Guardian columnist Stuart Heritage, illustrated by the brilliant Nicola Slater.

A very funny book to encourage reading for pleasure.

Jonathan the Magic Pony Reviews | Toppsta

9780241415016

Share on

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Picture books

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 5
Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

About Nicola Slater

Nicola Slater is a professional illustrator and a semi-professional coffee-drinker. She studied illustration at Buckinghamshire chilterns university and now lives and works amongst utter chaos in Manchester with her family and a very bad cat.

More about Nicola Slater

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)