Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Little Tiger Rescue

by

Little Tiger Rescue Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild species in danger.


When Fliss volunteers to help at her cousin's birthday party in a jungle gym, she doesn't expect to end up in the rainforest in India! And if that wasn't exciting enough, she soon makes a new friend - a tiny tiger cub, left behind when its family fled from a flood. The little tiger is bursting with energy and Fliss can't believe her luck - playing with an actual tiger cub! But as the flood water rises, the time for games is running out, and to save her stripey friend, Fliss must face monsoons, dangerous creatures and the darker side of nature...

LITTLE TIGER RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series and animal-lovers everywhere!

Little Tiger Rescue Reviews | Toppsta

9781788951845

Share on

Featured Book
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Giants, elves, darks spells! This powerful adventure story is about a boy with no memories who must find his own magic to save the world.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Little Animal Rescue Series. See all Little Animal Rescue books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 3 5 6 7 8 9
Featured Book
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Giants, elves, darks spells! This powerful adventure story is about a boy with no memories who must find his own magic to save the world.

View book

About Rachel Delahaye

After studying linguistics, Rachel began a career in print journalism. She has worked in London, Sydney and Melbourne, and now lives in Bath. While she has vowed never to move again (well, not for a little while), her imagination has refused to settle down, and she's now writing children's fiction. Rachel is married with two children and a dog called Rocket.

More about Rachel Delahaye

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)