Six of Crows
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Six of Crows

by

Six of Crows Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will be perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, and will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

Six of Crows Reviews | Toppsta

9781780622279
  • ISBN: 9781780622279
  • Pub Date: 29th September 2015
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 288

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Six of Crows Series. See all Six of Crows books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 12 13 14 15

About Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in adv

More about Leigh Bardugo

Ratings

  • (9 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)