Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How Do I Love Thee?

by
,

How Do I Love Thee? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A gorgeous reinvention of Elizabeth Barrett Browning's famous "Sonnet 43" from the bestselling author of the BabyLit board books and the acclaimed illustrator of Over and Under the Snow. How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. Whether in soft sunlight or rain-drizzled night or winter's frost-etched breath, three children share the love and joy of friendship while exploring the wonders of nature. Bestselling author Jennifer Adams has reimagined Elizabeth Barrett Browning's beloved "Sonnet 43," best known by its opening lines, creating a lyrical, evocative ode to the love of family and friends. Christopher Silas Neal brings the poetry to life with his beautiful, imaginative, and whimsical illustrations.

How Do I Love Thee? Reviews | Toppsta

9780062394446

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams is well-known for her beloved BabyLit board book series, where she's brought classics from Pride and Prejudice to Alice in Wonderland to life for the youngest children in board book form. She lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. Greg Pizzoliwon the Geisel Medal for his first book, The Watermelon Seed, and his subsequent books have continued to garne

More about Jennifer Adams

About Christopher Silas Neal

Lola Schaefer is the author of many books for children of all ages and the winner of a Charlotte Zolotow Honour and the Children's Choice Book Award. Several of her titles explore her wonder and fascination with the natural world, including Just One Bite. Christopher Silas Neal is the illustrator of critically acclaimed books including Over and Under the Sno

More about Christopher Silas Neal

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)