Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How Did I Get Here?

by

How Did I Get Here? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

This is the unathorised biography of you.

Charting your incredible journey from Big Bang to birth (in about the time it takes to eat your breakfast), Philip Bunting's hilarious and one of a kind history of evolution was created to raise more questions than it answers. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton.

How Did I Get Here? Reviews | Toppsta

9781526361721

Share on

Featured Book
Tyrannosaurus Rex
Tyrannosaurus Rex

BOOK OF THE MONTH - TV Scientist Ben Garrod presents this infamous dinosaur as you've never seen it before. A brilliant reference title with full colour illustrations for ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 4
Featured Book
Tyrannosaurus Rex
Tyrannosaurus Rex

BOOK OF THE MONTH - TV Scientist Ben Garrod presents this infamous dinosaur as you've never seen it before. A brilliant reference title with full colour illustrations for ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

About Philip Bunting

Philip grew up just around the corner from Mr McGregor's garden, a mile or so down the valley from Mrs Tiggywinkle's place, and only a short row from Owl Island. A childhood spent growing up in the English Lake District means that children's literature is in his blood. Philip now lives in Queensland, Australia with his family, and their rescue cat, Mowgli. H

More about Philip Bunting

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)