Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Captain Underpants #6: Captain Underpants & Big Bad Battle of Bionic Booger Boy Pt 1 Nostril Nugget

by

Captain Underpants #6: Captain Underpants & Big Bad Battle of Bionic Booger Boy Pt 1 Nostril Nugget Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

Captain Underpants #6: Captain Underpants & Big Bad Battle of Bionic Booger Boy Pt 1 Nostril Nugget Reviews | Toppsta

9780439376105
  • ISBN: 9780439376105
  • Pub Date: 30th August 2003
  • Publisher: Scholastic US
  • Imprint: Scholastic US
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 176

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Captain Underpants Series. See all Captain Underpants books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 4 5 6 7 8
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Dav Pilkey

Dav Pilkey Biography
Author and illustrator Dav Pilkey started writing the Captain Underpants stories while he was still at school. His books contain scenes which may be too silly for grown-ups, small animals and some types of houseplants. If you are a grown-up, a small animal, a housepla

More about Dav Pilkey

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)