Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Katie Morag and the Dancing Class

by

Katie Morag and the Dancing Class Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Welcome to the Island of Struay, home of one of the best-loved characters in children's books and as seen on TV - Katie Morag McColl! Everyone is excited about the new ballet and tap classes. Everyone, that is, except Katie Morag! But the two grandmothers have decided - she will go to ballet and she will wear a frilly skirt! What is Katie Morag going to do?

Katie Morag and the Dancing Class Reviews | Toppsta

9781849410854

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 13 in the Katie Morag Series. See all Katie Morag books here.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 4
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Mairi Hedderwick

Author and cartoonist Ros Asquith is the illustrator behind the bestselling Big Book of Feelings and a huge number of fiction titles. Her work also appears regularly in the Guardian.

More about Mairi Hedderwick

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)