Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Supertato Hap-pea Ever After: A World Book Day Book

by
,

Supertato Hap-pea Ever After: A World Book Day Book Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

A super world book day book from the Sue Hendra's crime fighting superhero - Supertato! Supertato is back and facing his nemesis in a new adventure!

Supertato Hap-pea Ever After: A World Book Day Book Reviews | Toppsta

9781471145872

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 7 in the Supertato Series. See all Supertato books here.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 2 3 4 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Sue Hendra

Sue Hendra Biography
Sue Hendra is an award-winning British writer and illustrator of over 100 children's books including Supertato and Barry the Fish with Fingers. Her book [url=https://toppsta.com/books/de

More about Sue Hendra

About Paul Linnet

Paul Linnet was born by the sea near to Brighton but he grew up in Derby where he studied Graphic Design an played guitar in a band called The Chihiuahuas.

More about Paul Linnet

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)