Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

by
,
,
,

Write a Review

This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters - including Iron Man and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger , is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull. Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics. Including a foreword from Marvel legend Stan Lee , Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger Reviews | Toppsta

9780241245903

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Television & film

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

About Matt Forbeck

Matt Forbeck is an award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author and game designer who has been playing D&D since he was 12. He has over thirty novels (including six for D&D) and countless games published to date. His recent work includes the Star Wars: Rogue One junior novel, Dungeonology, Halo: New Blood, the Magic: The Gathering comics, The Marvel E

More about Matt Forbeck

About Alan Cowsill

Alan Cowsill started out as a comic dealer before becoming a writer and editor. He co-created Stormwatcher for Acme/Eclipse before working
on Panini UK's Marvel line, writing the first UK-originated Spider-Man strips for over a decade. He also created the award-winning Classic Marvel Figurine Collection and DC Super Hero Collection for Eaglemoss Publications

More about Alan Cowsill

About Daniel Wallace

Alan Cowsill started out as a comic dealer before becoming a writer and editor. He co-created Stormwatcher for Acme/Eclipse before working
on Panini UK's Marvel line, writing the first UK-originated Spider-Man strips for over a decade. He also created the award-winning Classic Marvel Figurine Collection and DC Super Hero Collection for Eaglemoss Publications

More about Daniel Wallace

About Stan Lee

Stan Lee (born Stanley Martin Lieber, December 28, 1922) is an American comic-book writer, editor, publisher, media producer, television host, actor, and former president and chairman of Marvel Comics. In collaboration with several artists, including Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko, he created Spider-Man, the Hulk, the Fantastic Four, Iron Man, Daredevil, Thor, t

More about Stan Lee

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)