Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

by

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express
The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+
Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.
Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.
But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!
Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?
Also available in the Amelia Fang series:
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords
Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday
Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon
When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Reviews | Toppsta

9781405287074

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the The Amelia Fang Series Series. See all The Amelia Fang Series books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

About Laura Ellen Anderson

Laura Ellen Anderson Biography
Laura Ellen Anderson is a British author and illustrator who has just published the second book in her new series, Amelia Fang, who she describes as a modern day Wednesday Adams from the Adams Family. Laura has illustrated many children's books in...

More about Laura Ellen Anderson

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)