Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Night Before Christmas

by
,

Night Before Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Night Before Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

9780230750296
  • ISBN: 9780230750296
  • Pub Date: 7th October 2011
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 6 7
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Clement C. Moore

Clement C. Moore (1779-1863), an American scholar and poet, wrote a poem for his children in 1822 called A Visit From St. Nicholas, which would later become known as The Night Before Christmas. A friend submitted it to a local newspaper, The Troy Sentinel, where it was published on December 23, 1823. Moore's delightful verse detailing a visit from of Santa C

More about Clement C. Moore

About Eric Puybaret

Peter Yarrow is best known as a singer and songwriter, especially as a member of the folk group Peter, Paul and Mary. He believes that music from the folk tradition can bring people together in special ways that reveal how much we truly have in common with one another - and that we can be friends, despite our differences. Lenny Lipton, now a well-known indep

More about Eric Puybaret

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)