Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Bug Club Guided Non Fiction Year 1 Yellow C I Like to Play

by

Write a Review

This book explores some of the many ways that children can play, including indoor and outdoor activities such as playing chess and flying toy planes.

  • Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools
  • Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence
  • Suitable for children age 5-6 (Year 1)
  • Book band: Yellow C
  • Phonics phase: 4

Bug Club Guided Non Fiction Year 1 Yellow C I Like to Play Reviews | Toppsta

9780435168254

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 46 in the Bug Club Series. See all Bug Club books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Bug Club Guided Non Fiction Year 1 Yellow C I Like to Play'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)