Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

King 's Stilts

by

King 's Stilts Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

King 's Stilts Reviews | Toppsta

9780394800820
  • ISBN: 9780394800820
  • Pub Date: 1st February 1992
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 48

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 69 in the Dr. Seuss Series. See all Dr. Seuss books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Dr. Seuss

Dr. Seuss Biography
Dr. Seuss is a world-renowned author, poet and illustrator. Born in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA, he wrote 46 children’s books, which have sold over 600 million copies worldwide and been translated into more than 20 languages.

He studied at Dartmouth College in the USA, before going to Oxford University, where he dropped out

More about Dr. Seuss

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)