Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Help! I've Swallowed a Spider

by
,

Help! I've Swallowed a Spider Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Help! I've Swallowed a Spider is a collection of nine incredibly stupid stories from Andy Griffiths and illustrated by Terry Denton - the creators of the smash hit The 13-Storey Treehouse. Is this the right book for you? Take this test to find out!Do you push doors marked PULL and pull doors marked PUSH? Do you automatically turn round when someone shouts 'hey stupid!'? Do you think that being able to stuff your mouth full of marshmallows is a sign of superior intelligence? Score one point for each 'yes' answer: 3: You are extremely stupid. You will love this book. 1-2: You are fairly stupid. You will love this book. 0: You think you're really smart but deep down you're as stupid as the rest of us. You will love this book.

Help! I've Swallowed a Spider Reviews | Toppsta

9780330532303

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Help! Series. See all Help! books here.

Category

See More General fiction

See More Short stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Andy Griffiths

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number-one children's author. His books, including the popular Treehouse series, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a hi

More about Andy Griffiths

About Terry Denton

Terry Denton has illustrated many popular and funny books, including the hilarious Just series by Andy Griffiths and Duck for Cover, Spooner or Later and Freeze a Crowd by Paul Jennings and Ted Greenwood. His own books include the madly inventive Storymaze and Gasp! series. In his Wombat and Fox books, Terry's idiosyncratic sense of humour shines through, th

More about Terry Denton

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)