Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Clash of the Rival Robots

by

Clash of the Rival Robots Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.)


The Steampunk Pirates are lured back to England by the promise of gold. But the appearance of their inventor, Mr Richmond Swift, signals big trouble. He has a new army of robots and it's not long before sparks begin to fly. Have the pirates finally met their match?

This hilarious new series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle's The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books, looking for more swashbuckling action!

Clash of the Rival Robots Reviews | Toppsta

9781847156068

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates Series. See all Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Adventure stories

See More Science fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 10

About Gareth P. Jones

Gareth P. Jones (Author)  Gareth lives in South East London and divides his time between writing books, producing TV and spending time with his wife and son, Herbie. His books include The Considine Curse which won the Blue Peter Book of the year prize.     Garry Parsons (Illustrator)  Garry studied fine art at Brighton College and went on to study illustrati

More about Gareth P. Jones

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)