Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How to Draw Animals

by

How to Draw Animals Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

This new title in the hugely popular and creative "Usborne Activities" series is crammed with fabulous art ideas that will captivate budding artists everywhere. Every spread contains clear step-by-step instructions that aspiring artists can easily follow, with a variety of different painting and drawing methods contained in the book. Among the exciting drawing projects included are: a colourful race featuring a host of farmyard animals, laughing hyenas, a pack of thumb-print lions, and a vivid and colourful roaring tiger. This title also contains hundreds of four-colour stickers that can enhance the activities included in this book or be used to create all-new animal scenes.

How to Draw Animals Reviews | Toppsta

9780746063644

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Usborne Activities Series. See all Usborne Activities books here.

Category

See More Educational: Art & design

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Fiona Watt

Fiona Watt Biography
Fiona Watt is the UK's fourth biggest-selling children's author, with over 10 million of her books sold in the UK since records began. She has written all the titles in the award-winning 'That's not my….' series and many in the highly successful [url=https://toppsta.com/boo

More about Fiona Watt

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)